14-06-2006 @ Bar do Bairro (Lisboa)

Editors – Forest Fire
Modern English – Machines
Morrissey – Suedehead
Peter Murphy – Subway
Cocteau Twins – Hitherto
The Innocence Mission – Surreal
Hooverphonic – Autoharp
Depeche Mode – Shake The Disease
Thom Yorque – Analyse
Tindersticks – Travelling Light
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – (I'll Love You) Till The End Of The World
The Tear Garden – In Search of My Rose
Lali Puna – Bi-Pet
Curve – My Tiled White Floor
Queen Adreena – Sleeping Pill
Massive Attack – Risingson
Goldfrapp – Tiptoe
Client – Price of Love
Seabound – Scorch the Ground
New Order – Vanishing Point
Alphaville – Sounds Like a Melody
Pet Shop Boys – Flamboyant
The Icicle Works – Waterline
The Sound – Winning
The Cranberries – I Can't Be With You
The Cure – Doing the Unstuck
U2 – I Will Follow
Interpol – C'Mere
Echo & The Bunnymen – Show of Strenght
Kitchens of Distinction – Quick as Rainbows
The Smiths – Girlfriend in a Coma (REQUEST)
The Organ – Brother
Bauhaus – In The Flat Field (REQUEST)
David Bowie – The man Who Sold the World
Joy Division – She's Lost Control (12 Icnh)
The Strokes – Reptilia
The Arcade Fire – Rebellion (Lies)
Ornatos Violeta – Chaga
Six By Seven – Bochum (Light Up My Life)
James – Sometimes
Sonic Youth – Youth Against Fascism
The Smashing Pumpkins – Zero
Pixies – Alec Eiffel
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Y Control
The Young Gods – Speed of Night
Ministry – The Land of Rape and Honey
Haujobb – S.Adow
Covenant – 20Hz (PGR 3 Version)
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights
Duran Duran – Girls on Film
INXS – Mistify
Eurythmics – Here Comes the Rain Again
VNV Nation – Further
Swandive – Inner Man
Morrissey – November Spawned a Monster
Modern English – Life in the Gladhouse
The Chameleons – Swamp Thing
The Church – Under The Milky Way
The Sundays – Hideous Towns
Pulp – This Is hardcore
Radiohead – Let Down
Slowdive – When the Sun Hits
Calla – Televised
R.E.M. – E-Bow the Letter
Bloc Party – So Here We Are
Placebo – Every You Every Me
Catherine Wheel – Crank
Deus – Little Arithmetics
The Wedding Present – Interstate 5 (Extended Version)
Suede – So Young
James – Sound
The Doors – The Spy
Leonard Cohen – I'm Your Man
The Cure – A Forest (Album Version)
U2 – With Or Without You
David Bowie – Ashes to Ashes
Peter Murphy – Cuts You Up
Dead Can Dance – Xavier
The Innocence Mission – Today
The Cranberries – Daffodil Lament
Pixies – Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
Modern English – The Prize
Massive Attack – Bullet Boy


~ by Azelpds on June 15, 2006.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s